Name

E-mail

Phone

Office Number

Position

Jessica Dotson ejessica@vt.edu (540) 231-9161 372 Extension Program Support Technician
Rita Harris rpharris@vt.edu (540) 231-6312 3360 Budget Analyst
Jennifer Medley jmwebb@vt.edu (540) 231-6311 3360 Fiscal Associate
Sasha Simpkins sashas5@vt.edu (540) 231-4731 3050 Office Assistant
         
         

 

 

Name

E-mail

Phone

Location

Position

Bradley, Gary gabradle@vt.edu (540) 231-6280 Beef Cattle Center Research Specialist
Dickerson, Henry hdickers@vt.edu (540) 231-6280 Beef Cattle Center Agricultural Manager I
Hare, Rodney mhare@vt.edu (540) 231-6280 Beef Cattle Center Agricultural Technician B
Joines, Chad cjoines@vt.edu (540) 231-6280 Beef Cattle Center Assistant Farm Manager
Keffer, Phil pkeffer@vt.edu (540) 231-6988 Sheep Center Research Specialist
Linker, Dave dlinker@vt.edu (540) 231-9154 Farm Supervisor Agricultural Program Coordinator
Nulton, Lisa nultonlc@vt.edu (540) 231-4366 Smithfield & Campbell Unit Equine Center Manager
Shumate, Dale sshumate@vt.edu (540) 231-6283 Turkey Research Center Agricultural Supervisor
Thomas, John githomas@vt.edu (540) 231-5810 Poultry Center Agricultural Technician B
         
    (540) 231-4366 Treadmill Barn  
    (540) 231-9150 Alphin-Stuart Arena  
    (540) 231-9150 Judging Pavilion  
    (540) 231-5777 Moore Farm