Dr. Scott Greiner

Genetics/Bull Test Stations
sgreiner@vt.edu
(540) 231- 9159

Dr. Vitor Mercadante

Reproduction
mercadante@vt.edu
(540) 231- 9153

Dr. Bain Wilson

Nutrition
tbwilson@vt.edu
(540) 231- 5253

Dr. John Currin

Extension Veterinarian, VMRCVM
jcurrin@vt.edu
(540) 231 - 9041

Joi Saville

Extension Program Associate
joi.saville@vt.edu
(540) 231-2257

Jessica Edwards

Program Support Technician
ejessica@vt.edu
(540) 231-9161

Extension Office Fax - (540) 231- 3010

Virginia Tech's Beef Cattle Extension programs help serve the beef cattle industry address the segments of the beef industry. The primary focus of these programs is to enhance the profitability and sustainability of beef cattle production systems through enhanced production efficiency and value-added ventures.

more>>>